White Rock Primary School

'Inspiring Learning Together'

White Rock Primary School

Mr Passmore's email address:

Bpassmore@white-rock-primary.torbay.sch.uk

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Any learning that missed the daily hello!

Monday 20th July 2020
Friday 17th July 2020
Thursday 16th July 2020
Wednesday 15th July 2020

Unfortunately, the internet was playing up during yesterday's video and some parts have been missed out. For today's learning, you will need to follow each of the steps to create a piece of work inspired by Juan Miro. 

 

Step 1 - Draw 3 large dots
Step 2 - Two long straight lines that go off the paper 
Step 3 - One long curved line that starts at one of the dots
Step 4 - One squiggly line that starts at one of the dots and goes off the paper
Step 5 - One large cricle anywhere
Step 6 - One large triangle anywhere
Step 7 - A long line that goes through the circle and the triangle.
Step 8 - Now, colour different sections in different colours. 

 

I will also post an example of the drawing and yesterday's learning sent in below. 

Some of the learning that wasn't loading

Tuesday 14th July 2020 

Are you worried?

Monday 13th July 2020

How to make a corner bookmark

Friday 10th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020
Tuesday 7th July 2020
Monday 6th July 2020

Mr Passmore's example. You could have a go at drawing yourself to show off your artistic skills and add as much colour as like.

Journey to class

Still image for this video

Quick Links

Choose a link to visit.

Awards

View our Awards.

Top