White Rock Primary School

'Inspiring Learning Together'

White Rock Primary School

Miss Noble's email address:

pnoble@white-rock-primary.torbay.sch.uk

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Good morning Macaws. Today marks the last day of the school year and the last daily hello. I have really enjoyed getting to know you over the last few weeks and I have found out some interesting things about you all. I hope you all have a wonderful summer holiday and I look forward to seeing you all again in September. Take care and stay safe, Miss Noble 

Monday 20th July 2020
Friday 17th July 2020
Thursday 16th July 2020
Miss Noble's automatic drawing
Wednesday 15th July 2020
Tuesday 14th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Happy birthday to Ramona and Isabel for Sunday! I hope you enjoy your day girls. Miss Noble :)

Thursday 9th July 2020
Wednesday 8th July 2020
Tuesday 7th July 2020
Monday 6th July 2020

Quick Links

Choose a link to visit.

Awards

View our Awards.

Top